Vädret håller på ta livet av mig...This weather is killing me...


STOCKHOLM
10 MAY 2010
11:17
WEATHER: DARK & GLOOMY

This fricking weather is taking the life out of me. Why can't it be just sunny all the time? Are we doom to have this kind of weather this season?!

When I was living in Philippines I didn't care if it was sunny or rainy day. The things that most occupied my mind was surviving the day. Like when would I get our next meal, a meal for four person. Even it was so hard living that time I was SO HAPPY in a way. I have relatives and friends around me that I could run for help for. And now, in my present world, in Europe, I feel so alone but the food is an abundant and I know for sure that I will have my meals that would stretch for the whole month but still I'm NOT HAPPY. Is it the weather or is it me or the world I'm living in that is making me so unhappy? I THINK I SHOULD LOOK BACK AND STARTS TO COUNT MY BLESSING and stop being so fricking melodramatic!!!


I was in Gr. 2, 8 yr old, 1979, Quezon City, Philippines. I'm on the 3rd row beside the girl with a striped shirt oh her right. This old picture was uploaded by an old classmate.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0