MY OWN FB UPDATE ON ELECTION/VALET 2010

Dags för mig att sova. Valet 2010 lägger jag bakom mig. Tomorrow (nästa valår) is another day!...Be proud of your country no matter WHAT KIND of country it is!

Sista om VALvakan: Har samma känsla när George Bush blev omvald; ont i magen, fasan för elitism och oro för misär i framtiden!

It is seem to be ANOTHER TERM OF MISERIES!!! I'M ALREADY PRAYING FOR THE SOUL OF THE CANCER-STRICKEN, SICK, OLD, HOMELESS, LESS FORTUNATE AND THE 40 THOUSAND CITIZENS WHOM WILL BE "UTFÖRSÄKRADE". MAY GOD BE WITH THEM! ;-(

BRING IT ON, BRING IT ON!..ANOTHER TERM OF MISERIES OR A NEW/REBORN SWEDEN? I CHOOSE THE RIGHT WAY!

Det råder demokrati i allafal hemma hos mig; en socialdemokrat, en moderat, en piratparti och Hugo röstar för sin egen vällingparti!

Sweden will soon unfold a political history; first-time ever WOMAN elected Prime Minister or SECOND TERM MISERIES!!! YOUR VOTE, YOUR RIGHT!!!

Feeling like "swedish-wanna-be-totally! Voted and exercise my Swedish citizen right, today and I'm very proud of myself becoz of it!

have never liked politic cause I find it bias and dirty but this latest election in Sweden made me think, does my vote worth it? Would it make a difference? Yes, it does! If my vote would keep out the a political party whose ideology is vased on ignorance and racism then I would vote and exercise my right and HOPE FOR A CHANGE TOO!!!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0